The following chocolates are suitable for vegetarians: Toblerone Dark (all sizes) Toblerone Honeycomb Crisp 100g Toblerone Milk (all sizes) Toblerone Milk Fruit and Nut 400g/35g Toblerone Snow Mini 12.5g & One by One 8.8g Toblerone Tiny/Miniatures Assorted 198g, 330g Toblerone White (all sizes) Toblerone Tobelle 160g "Vegan" is generally built up around not eating anything from an Animal and Toblerone Chocolate, is a Dairy Chocolate therefore not suitable for Vegans.
The white peices in a toblerone bar is honey and almond nougat!
White chocolate is a white substitute for chocolate.
Milk chocolate and white chocolate. Milk chocolate and white chocolate. Milk chocolate and white chocolate. and cheese.
White chocolate isn't chocolate colored because of the chemicals in it that turns it white :-)
because it is milk chocolate not white chocolate!!
: United States White Mountains (Alaska) White Mountains (Arizona) White Mountains (California) White Mountains (New Hampshire), a range of mountains that extends into Maine
White chocolate often refers to Vanilla not milk chocolate
White chocolate has no cocoa in it, so I guess the answer is no.