What is the provincial capital of USA?

The United States of America does not have provinces, and therefore does not have any provincial capitals.

The national capital of the USA is Washington, D.C., and then there are 50 state capitals plus several territorial capitals.

Canada has 10 provinces, each of which has a provincial capital. For example, the provincial capital of Saskatchewan is Regina.