Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
Answered 2008-10-06 08:06:19

The smallest province in Central Visayas or Region 7 is Siquijor, an island province composed of six municipalities--Siquijor, Lazi, San Juan, Larena, Maria and Enrique Villanueva.

User Avatar

Your Answer


Still have questions?

Related Questions

What is the smallest province in Western Visayas?

The smallest province in Western Visayas or Region 6 is Guimaras, an island province that produces mangoes for export to other countries.

What is the smallest province in Eastern Visayas?

The smallest province is Eastern Visayas or Region 8 is Biliran, an island province connected to the main island of Leyte by a bridge. Biliran used to be a sub-province of Leyte.

What is Cebu?

Cebu is a province in Central Visayas, Philippines. Its capital is Cebu City.

To what region does Cebu province belong?

Cebu is one of the provinces of Central Visayas region, Philippines.

Where is Cebu located?

Cebu Province is located in Central Visayas, Philippines. Its capital is Cebu City.

What region does cebu city belongs?

cebu is one of the province of central visayas region in the philippines

What is the smallest province in Zimbabwe?

The smallest province in zimbabwe is Bulawayo Metropolitan Province, followed by Harare Metropolitan Province, Mashonaland Central, Mashonaland East, Manicaland and Midlands.

Social economic and political conditions in the central visayas?

central visayas

Where in the Philippines is Dumaguete City?

Dumaguete City is in the Central Visayas region, Negros Island, Negros Oriental province.

Costume in central visayas?

visayas costume

What is the area of Central Visayas?

The area of Central Visayas is 15,875 square kilometers.

Where is Cebu City?

Cebu City is one of the bustling cities in the Province of Cebu, Central Visayas or Region 7, Philippines.

What is the smallest region in the Philippines?

The smallest region in the Philippines is Central Visayas or Region 7, which has only four provinces--Cebu, Bohol, Negros Oriental and Siquijor.

What is the capital of cebu city?

Cebu City is the capital city in the province of Cebu in Central Visayas, Philippines. Manila is the capital of the Philippines.

What is the duration of TV Patrol Central Visayas?

The duration of TV Patrol Central Visayas is 2100.0 seconds.

Is the Visayas the smallest main island in the Philippines?

Yes. Visayas is the smallest main island in the Philippines. Luzon is the largest. Mindanao is next to the largest.

When was TV Patrol Central Visayas created?

TV Patrol Central Visayas was created on 1988-08-29.

What are the provinces that comprise the Visayas region in Central Philippines?

PROVINCES IN THE VISAYASVisayas is composed of three administrative regions--the Western Visayas region, the Central Visayas region, and the Eastern Visayas region.The provinces in Western Visayas are:* Iloilo * Antique * Aklan * Capiz * Guimaras * Negros OccidentalThe provinces in Central Visayas are:* Cebu * Bohol * Negros Oriental * Siquijor The provinces of Eastern Visayas are:* Leyte * Western Samar * Eastern Samar * Northern Samar * Biliran * Southern Leyte

Why is Nunavut the smallest province?

Nunavit is actually a territory, not a province. PEI is the smallest province.

Is pei the smallest province?

Yes. The smallest province in Canada.

What is the smallest prairie province in Canada?

Manitoba is the smallest prairie province

Example of riddles in central visayas?


Animals that you can find in central visayas?


Is Newfoundland the smallest?

Smallest province? No! PEI is smallest!

What is the smallest province in Cambodia?

The smallest province in Cambodia is the province of Kep. This province is only 130 square miles in size and has a population of about 40,000.