Time Zones
Clocks and Watches

What time is 2000 hrs in GMT?

Answer

Wiki User
08/08/2016

20:00 GMT is 8 PM in GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) which translates to 4 PM Eastern Daylight Time in the U.S, 3 PM Central Daylight Time in the U.S. and 2 PM Pacific Daylight Time in the U.S.