What were the names of the crew members of Apollo 13?

The three members of the Apollo 13 were: (Commander) James A Lovell, (Lunar module pilot) Fred Haise, and (Command module pilot) John L 'Jack' Swigert. The command module pilot was originally Thomas 'Ken' Mattingly. However he was exposed to German Measles and so was unable to go on the mission. He was replaced by Jack Swigert.

Interestingly, Mattingly never did get German measles, but did play a very important role, along with many others, by working with ground crew to help them devise a plan to bring the crew back safely.