TV Programming and Commercials
Poetry
Synonyms and Antonyms
English Spelling and Pronunciation

What were the words to the poem that Bruce Forsythe read in 1960 during the last show of Sunday Night at the London Palladium?

456

Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
Answered
2012-05-04 20:23:08
2012-05-04 20:23:08

Bronco Layne had a pain so they sent for Waggon Train,

Waggon Train was too slow, so they sent for Ivanhoe,

Ivanhoe killed a man ,so they sent for big Cheyanne,

Big Cheyanne was having tea, so they sent for Laramie

Laramie lost his cargo so they sent for Wells Fargo,

Wells Fargo lost their hunter ,so they sent for Billy Bunter,

Billy Bunter was too large, so they sent for I'M IN CHARGE!

Brian Harvey

001
🙏
0
🤨
0
😮
0
😂
0

Related Questions


London is one hour ahead of Marrakesh from the last Sunday of March until the last Sunday of April, from the last Sunday of September until the last Sunday of October, and during Ramadan. During the rest of the year, the time in Marrakesh is the same as the time in London.

From the last Sunday of March until the last Sunday of October, Macao is seven hours ahead of London. During the rest of the year, Macao is eight hours ahead of London.

From the last Sunday in March to the last Sunday in October, Moscow is two hours ahead of London, so during that time it would be 13:00. During the rest of the year, Moscow is three hours ahead of London, so then it would be 14:00.

8 hours.A Singapore time of 7.30am will be 11.30pm the priorevening in London.usually 7 hours, but it depends on the time of the yearBetween the last Sunday of March and the last Sunday of October, Singapore is seven hours ahead of London. During that time, when it's 8 PM SGT in Singapore, it's 1 PM BST in London.Between the last Sunday of October and the last Sunday of March, Singapore is eight hours ahead of London. During that time, when it's 8 PM SGT in Singapore, it's 12 noon GMT in London.

Sydney is 9 hours ahead of London from the 1st Sunday of April to the 1st Sunday of October and 11 hours ahead of London from the last Sunday of October to the last Sunday of March. During the other times, when Summer Time is in effect in both Europe and Australia, Sydney is 10 hours ahead of London.

From the last Sunday of March until the last Sunday of October, it's 8 AM BST. During the rest of the year, it's 7 AM GMT.

From the last Sunday of March until the last Sunday of October, London is one hour ahead of Reykjavík. During the rest of the year there is no time difference between London and Reykjavík. When it's 12 noon GMT in Reykjavík it's either 12 noon GMT or 1 PM BST in London.

From the last Sunday of March until the last Sunday of October, Riyadh is two hours ahead of London.During the rest of the year, Riyadh is three hours ahead of London.12:00 GMT (in London Oct-Mar) =13:00 BST (in London Mar-Oct) =15:00 AAST (in Riyadh all year)

London (UTC/UTC+1) is 4 hours ahead of Sao Paulo (UTC-3/UTC-2) from the last Sunday of March to the 3rd Sunday of October, 2 hours ahead from the last Sunday of October to the 3rd Sunday of February, and 3 hours ahead during the rest of the year.

London is six hours ahead of Chicago from the last Sunday of March until the last Sunday of October and from the first Sunday of November until the second Sunday of March. During the rest of the year, the time difference is five hours.06:00 CST (in Chicago Nov-Mar) =07:00 CDT (in Chicago Mar-Nov) =12:00 GMT (in London Oct-Mar) =13:00 BST (in London Mar-Oct)

Kenya (UTC+3) is 2 hours ahead of England (UTC/UTC+1) from the last Sunday of March to the last Sunday of October and 3 hours ahead during the rest of the year.London is 3 hours behind Nairobi.

From the last Sunday of March until the day before the last Sunday of October, when it's 9 AM EST, it's 3 PM or 15:00 BST in London. During the rest of the year, when it's 9 AM EST, it's 2 PM or 14:00 GMT in London.

The common catalysts are platinum, rhodium and palladium.

From the last Sunday of March until the last Sunday of October, Omsk Oblast is six hours ahead of London. During the rest of the year the time difference is seven hours. UTC+0 = time in London from Oct. to Mar. (GMT) UTC+1 = time in London from Mar. to Oct. (BST) UTC+7 = time in Omsk Oblast (OMST)

London, England is in the GMT/UTC timezone. Washington DC is in the EST(UTC-5) timezone. London is five hours ahead of Washington DC. Washington DC begins daylight savings on the second Sunday of March, whereas London does not start until the last Sunday in March. London finishes daylight savings on the last Sunday of October and Washington DC on the first Sunday of November. During these weeks, the time difference is four hours.

From the last Sunday of March until the last Sunday of October and from the first Sunday of November until the second Sunday of March, London (UTC/UTC+1) is five hours ahead of Miami (UTC-5/UTC-4). During the other parts of the year the time difference is four hours.When it's 7 AM EST in Miami, it's 12 noon GMT in London, and when it's 8 AM EDT in Miami, it's either 12 noon GMT or 1 PM BST in London.

It is the Sunday before Easter Sunday, the last Sunday of Lent and the beginning of Holy Week.

Usually, when it is 2 PM in New York, it is 7 PM in London.The only times when that is not true are when the US is on Daylight Saving Time but Europe is on Standard Time. Those times are from the 2nd Sunday of March to the last Sunday of March and during the week of the 31st of Oct. During those three or four weeks each year, when it's 2 PM in New York, it's 6 PM in London.

London is four hours ahead of Bermuda from the last Sunday of March until the last Sunday of October and from the first Sunday of November until the second Sunday of March. During the rest of the year, the time difference is three hours.08:00 AST (in Bermuda Nov-Mar) =09:00 ADT (in Bermuda Mar-Nov) =12:00 GMT (in London Oct-Mar) =13:00 BST (in London Mar-Oct)

No clinic is closed on sunday

Nairobi is two hours ahead of London from the last Sunday of March until the last Sunday of October. During the rest of the year, the time difference is three hours.12:00 GMT (in London Oct-Mar) =13:00 BST (in London Mar-Oct) =15:00 EAT (in Nairobi all year)

From 01:00 UTC on the last Sunday of March until 01:00 UTC on the last Sunday of October, Perth is seven hours ahead of London.During the rest of the year, Perth is eight hours ahead of London.12:00 GMT (in London Oct-Mar) =13:00 BST (in London Mar-Oct) =20:00 AWST (in Perth all year)

London is usually five hours ahead of Detroit. The time difference is four hours when Europe is on Standard Time while the U.S. is on Daylight Saving Time, from the second Sunday of March to the last Sunday of March and from the last Sunday of October to the first Sunday of November.07:00 EST (in Detroit Nov-Mar) =08:00 EDT (in Detroit Mar-Nov) =12:00 GMT (in London Oct-Mar) =13:00 BST (in London Mar-Oct)


Copyright © 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.