Asked in
Books and Literature
Alchemy (the practice)

When does the second book of The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel?


User Avatar
Wiki User
August 21, 2009 3:18AM

The second book The Magician was published by Random House/Delacourt in May 2008 in the USA and by Random House/Doubleday in the United Kingdom The Soeceress was published on May 26th in the United States and Canada, June 1st in Australia and June 24th in the United Kingdom and Ireland. There will be three further books in the series after that, The Necromancer (April 29, 2010); The Warlock (2011) and The Enchantress (2012).