Where can one purchase used Cadillac cars in New Jersey?
One of the best places to purchase used Cadillac cars in New Jersey is the website NJ. They have an 'auto' section with a number of used Cadillac cars for sale. Motor Trend and Auto Trader also have used Cadillac cars for sale.
Rental companies typically don't rent cars with standard transmissions anymore. Too many people renting them who don't know how to drive them, then the company has to spend a bunch of money to repair the tranmission.
Read the contract that you signed when you made the purchase
I don't see why not.
There is no mandatory return policy for used cars in New Jersey.
The car registration fees in New Jersey are based on the age and the weight of the vehicle. For instance, if the car is older than two years and weighs under $3,500 pounds, the registration fee as of September 2014 is $46.50. If the car is older than two years and weighs over 3,500 pounds the registration fee is $71.50.
You go to Massachusetts and make the title Massachusetts Salvage then you register it in as New Jersey Clean TItle with History of Salvage.
yes it is illegal it distracts drivers. Ok used to be only legal in California now its illegal there too they say it distructs the other drivers i say don't look lol. Anyways its illegal everywhere now. The yellow color how ever can be used but is risky and you will have to argue with cop if used. yelllow color used by big 18 wheeler trucks so its not an emergancy vehicle color there for… Read More
don't think you need an NJ license but the NJ laws are so weird they may require it. In general you need to meet their 6 point system - if you go on the NJ dmv website http://www.state.nj.us/mvc/ you'll find what you need for the 6 points. Passport, utility bill showing residency, etc., they require points in different categories, if you have all that you may be ok.
The Motor Vehicle Commission Business Licensing Services Bureau Dealer Licensing Unit gives the car dealers licenses in New Jersey. The car dealers have to fulfill all the conditions stipulated for them to be offered with a dealers license.
As much as the dealership charges... there are many different cars in many different price ranges. There isn't one universal cost for all cars in any state. An economy car and a luxury SUV will have very different price tags attached to them.
It is an someone's else's abandoned car on someone else's property, and you are trying to get it. Very bad idea. Leave it alone. Get envolved with this car and you are just asking for trouble. Turn around walk away and forget this car.
yes,you can ride a dirt bike on any road as long as you dont get caught by the 5 0
Impound is not free so you will continue to rack up fees with the agency holding the car. Eventually, they will consider it abandoned property and sell it for the fees that are due. If you want your car you need to get it out of impound as fast as you can. Each day they have it is money due.
A lien will be filed against it, it'll be sold at auction, and you'll still be responsible for paying any remaining balance due on the car.
There are more than 25 locations to rent a care from Avis in New Jersey. Locations including Port Jurvis, North Brunswick, New Brunswick, Flemington, Hillsborough, and many more.
The names of some cheap car insurance providers in New Jersey are "Long Branch Car Insurance", "Bloomfield Car Insurance" and "East Orange Car Insurance".
Leave it on the street with the keys in it? (sorry Jersey joke). I'd discuss it with the lienholder first
Signed contract for new car in New Jersey car never left lot It was suppose to be a trade. I have my old car and the new car is still at the dealership?
well did you contact your dealer about that or did he notice you about some problems or maybe is on hold some problems go see your dealer about that problem and tolk about it
yes. but if you move there you have a certain time limit on how long you can drive with that Delaware license in New Jersey. say, a few months?
there about 3990
It's called The New Jersey Lemon Law... 56:12-29. Findings, intentions The Legislature finds that the purchase of a new motor vehicle is a major, high cost consumer transaction and the inability to correct defects in these vehicles creates a major hardship and an unacceptable economic burden on the consumer. It is the intent of this act to require the manufacturer of a new motor vehicle to correct defects originally covered under the manufacturer's warranty which… Read More
because people wnt there
Yeah if your stupid enough to install it so your better of not doin it
The cars are put on a semi truck trailer. It can be either open or enclosed (for more protection). Enclosed is safer for your vehicle but cost more money. The trucks can come straight to your house and drop off where ever you like.
it cost about $1000 to ship a car from Miami to ny in an enclosed trailer and around $600 on a truck. So figure a little less than that.
Major modes of transportation in the state of New Jersey include cars, trains and buses. Mass transportation is very popular in New Jersey. Those who use buses and trains in New Jersey commute into various cities in the northern region.
How tall and how much should a child weigh before they can sit in the front passanger seat of a car in New Jersey?
It doesn't matter about the weight or height. For safety the child should be fifteen or older.
10 is the new jersey age for a child to sit in the front seat
In the state of New Jersey when your car is parked on the side of the road is it illegal to get in on the driver's side?
Technically in most states one should not open the drivers side door because it could interfere with traffic and cause accidents.If there are no cars coing and you do not interfere with traffic then it should be no problem. I'd love to see more people comment on this, I've never heard anyone ask that question before... I don't see why it would be illegal, having to get in on the passenger side is somewhat… Read More
Can you renew your New Jersey license if a bench warrant has been issued for you by a New Jersey court?
Unless its a traffic issue, you should be fine.
Most states wouln't let you and i think its is illegal to drive an aprilia rs50 when your fifteen without a aldult.
Getting a regular passenger endorsement won't be a problem (the school bus endorsement, you won't be eligible for, however).
Well, there are many, Anyway, go to wikipedia and search up major highways in new jersey and easier way would be to google, yahoo, or ask.com
Only if they're responding to a call on the New Jersey turnpike.
yes as long as your a resident of kansas now its a different state.
New jersey law requires that a child must be seated in a child restraint device while riding in a car if?
This is directly from the New Jersey drivers handbook.Children up to age eight or a weight of 80 pounds must ride in a federally approved safety booster seat in the rear seat of the vehicle. If there is no rear seat, the child must sit in the front seat secured by a safety booster seat. If you need more information the drivers handbook is at: http://www.state.nj.us/mvc/pdf/Licenses/Driver%20Manual/Chapter_3.pdf
try 21st century insurance
26-69 Parking Prohibited in Designated Areas.
JERSEY CITY POLICE CARS ARE BLACK & WHITE BUT WERE ALL WHITE COUPLE YEARS BACK.
$5,000 fee and nj insurance, and you all set
Yes, by law, you are required to have a front license plate in the state of New Jersey.
I believe in the state of NEW JERSEY a seat belt ticket is about 500 bucks. not including fees.
No its good enough as it is
It depends on what was the speed limit in the area. If you were doing 80 on a 65 MPH zone , youd probably get 2 points. If you were doing 80 on a 25 MPH zone, thed probably take away ur licence. It depends on what was the speed limit in the area. If you were doing 80 on a 65 MPH zone , youd probably get 2 points. If you were doing 80… Read More
You are allowed to park in handicapped parking spaces.
25 feet by 8 feet. I stopped in Randolph NJ Motor Vehicle and asked them and thats what they told me. The width is 8 feet. 9/24/2014- i have checked my self at the parallel parking spot , rahway MVC over the week end. they are 25 feet by 6.25 feet (75inch).
As of today, 10-09-2008, for USPS First Class Postage, weight is another controlling factor, not just distance. Assuming a letter weighing under one ounce, i.e. consisting of 5 pages or less of medium-weight paper and nothing else, you can send that puppy anywhere in the continental USA for $0.42. Two ounces will cost $0.59 -- you can find out exactly using this USPS Postage calculator: http://postcalc.usps.gov/