Car Selling
Job Training and Career Qualifications
Florida
Miami

Where can you go to dealer license school in South Florida?

606162

Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
2007-10-25 22:38:29
2007-10-25 22:38:29

Check with your local DMV office about the training available and what you need to become licensed. There may be an online course available. Some states also require continuing education hours for renewal after that.

1
๐Ÿ™
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
๐Ÿ˜‚
0

Related Questions

User Avatar

will I recieve points on my florida license for a ticket in south carolina

User Avatar

You would have to wait for the state of Florida to mail it to your current location.

User Avatar

No. A marriage license is only valid for marriages performed in the state where the license is issued. If you want to get married in Florida, you have to get a marriage license from Florida. Of course, once you're married, the marriage is recognized in every other state.

User Avatar

No, but if you are stopped in Florida while operating a vehicle, using a South Carolina Driver's License, the Florida authorities may run a check through South Carolina's system.

User Avatar

she went to a school on south Florida for emementary

User Avatar

No. When the state detects that there is a warrant for your arrest, you will be arrested.

User Avatar

If you have a regular license, you will keep it. But stay in school anyway. You literally can't afford to drop out of high school!

User Avatar

This page explains: http://www.dmv.org/sc-south-carolina/dealer-licensing.php DMV.ORG - The Unofficial Guide to the DMV

User Avatar

There are many school in South Florida that can help you. The complete list is at www.onlineeducation.net/schools/respiratory-therapy/FL

User Avatar

According to the South Carolina law on 49cc scooters, you must be of age 15 or older. It requires a motorcycle license, an insurance, also a moped license tag bought from a licensed motorcycle or moped dealer.

User Avatar

Well it varies from country to country and for the USA it depends among the state you are from. For instance, in South Carolina, the dealer license plate is valid for 45 days. In Rhode Island it is valid for 60 days. So it on the location.

User Avatar

Yes. I live outside of Florida. I was getting married on South Beach and I signed power of attorney for my wedding officiant to apply in person for my marriage license since I lived out of state and was being married the day we arrived in Florida.

User Avatar

The Bahamas are south of Florida!

User Avatar

Notaries may only perform weddings in Florida, Maine, and South Carolina.

User Avatar

South Florida Stangs is the high performance Mustang community for South Florida. Find our more about South Florida Stangs (SFS) by visiting http://www.southfloridastangs.net South Florida Stangs is the high performance Mustang community for South Florida. Find our more about South Florida Stangs (SFS) by visiting http://www.southfloridastangs.net

User Avatar

South Florida is a region in Florida and not a city, therefore, it has no mayor.

User Avatar

What island is south of Florida?

User Avatar

Bermuda is south of Florida

User Avatar

Cuba is due South of Florida. The Bahamas is South-East of Florida.

User Avatar

Lexus of Kendal is located at 10775 S Dixie Hwy, Miami, Florida 33156. Lexus of Kendall is a Lexus dealer situated close to Coral Gables in South Florida.

User Avatar

14 is the minimum age for a license in South Dakota.


Copyright ยฉ 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.