Who are the district 47 senators for Alabama?

The US Senators for Alabama are Jeff Sessions, and Richard C. Shelby. The US Representatives are Jo Bonner, Mike Rogers, Robert Cramer, Artur Davis, Terry Everett, Robert B. Aderholt, and Spencer Bachus. There is no district 47 for state senators as ther are only 35 districts. The Representative for district 47 for the State House of Representatives is Jack Williams.