Asked in Rugby World Cup
Rugby World Cup

Who has won the rugby world cup most?



User Avatar
Wiki User

South Africa and Australia have both won it twice. South Africa in 1995 and 2007 and Australia in 1991 and 1999.

New Zealand , the All Blacks team won the Rugby World Cup in 1987 and again in 2011, when it was hosted in New Zealand.