WWE World Wrestling Entertainment

Who is the first Irish wwe championship?

Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
Answered 2011-08-16 22:03:27

sheamus when he deafeated cena at tlc 2009

User Avatar

Your Answer

Related Questions

wwe originol: wwe championship wwe intercontinental championship wwe tag team championship wwe hardcore championship wwe light-heavyweight championship wwe European championship wwe tag team championship womens championship divas championship snatched from wcw: world heavyweight championship united states championship world tag team championship snatched from ecw: ecw championship

The first title that Sheamus won was the Wwe Championship.

current championships: wwe championship wwe world championship wwe united states championship wwe tag team championship wwe world tag team championship wwe womens championship wwe divas championship retired championships: wwe hardcore championship wwe light weight championship wwe European championship wwe million dollar championship wcw cruiserweight championship wcw cruiserweight tag team championship wcw hardcore championship wcw television championship ecw championship ecw world tag team championship ecw ftw world championship ecw television championship ecw Maryland championship ecw Pennsylvania championship all together 21 championships

WWE ChampionshipECW ChampionshipWWE Intercontinental ChampionshipWWE Hardcore ChampionshipWWE World Tag Team ChampionshipWCW Tag Team Championship

John Cena won the WWE Championship at TLC against Shemaus.

6 WWE Championship World Heavyweight Championship United States Championship Intercontinental Championship WWE Tag Team Championship WWE Unified Divas Championship

Evan Bourne is still awaiting his first championship in the wwe

He won his first WWE championship at No Mercy on October 22, 2000.

WWE ChampionshipUnited States ChampionshipWorld Tag Team ChampionshipWorld Heavyweight ChampionshipIntercontinental ChampionshipWWE Tag Team ChampionshipDivas ChampionshipECW Championship

WWE Championship was created in 1963.

wwe championship is the most prized championship of the wwe

`2005 with the WWE championship and Batista went to smack down with the world heavyweight championship

Triple H first won the WWE Championship belt on August 23, 1999, by defeating Mankind (Mick Foley).

Batista won the WWE World Heavyweight championship for the first time at WrestleMania 21 by defeating Triple H.

1.WWE Championship 2.Tag Team World Championship 3.Tag Team WWE Championship 4.i-c Championship 5.Womeans Championship 6.Diva Championship 7.HW. Championship There is 7 Championship belts in the WWE right now!!

John Cena has held the wwe championship championship in ten different reigns

Jeff hardy won his first and only wwe championship at the armaggedon of 2008 in a triple threat match against edge and triple h

The WWE mission statement is for WWE is winning the the most precious prize in the WWE, The World Heavyweight Championship, and The WWE Championship.

wwe championship price in pakistan

either the wwe or the world heavy wheight championship

WWE Intercontinental Championship was created in 1979.

WWE Hardcore Championship was created in 1998.

World Heavyweight Championship, United States Championship, Intercontinental Championship, WWE Championship, Divas Championship and World Tag Team Championship.

Randy Orton won the WWE championship in the Night of Champions. After that Orton lose his WWE championship to The Miz. So, now the WWE champion is The Miz.

It was first introduced in 1963 & it was to Buddy Rogers.

Copyright ยฉ 2021 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.