Soccer History
International Football
FIFA World Cup

Who won the FIFA World Cup?

User Avatar
Wiki User
2014-07-14 12:53:02

Germany won the 2014 FIFA World Cup, beating Argentina in

the finals 1-0, scoring in the 113rd minute. This is the 4th time

Germany has won the World Cup.

Copyright © 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.