Who won the Revoulitionary War?

The colonists of America won their independence from King George and the Britons of England. These were active colonies in 1776. They became the United States Of America after they won the Revolutionary War.

Connecticut Colony · Delaware Colony · Province of Georgia · Province of Maryland · Province of Massachusetts Bay · Province of New Hampshire · Province of New York · Province of New Jersey · Province of North Carolina · Province of Pennsylvania · Colony of Rhode Island and Providence Plantations · Province of South Carolina · Colony of Virginia