answersLogoWhite

Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
Answered 2015-03-26 01:45:06

Those who have reactions to hummus means that they are allergic to the ingredients in the hummus.

001
๐Ÿ™
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
๐Ÿ˜‚
0
User Avatar

Your Answer

Related Questions


Almost all hummus is gluten free. You should always read the ingredients to make sure there are no gluten additives, but fresh hummus contains chickpeas, tahini (which is a paste made from sesame seed), garlic, onions, and spices.


Well, hummus is gluten free depending on how you make it. My dad takes chickpeas and boils them for two hours at a low temperature. He then lets them sit in the water for another two hours, therefore absorbing lots of water. Then, he blends the peas up with onion, garlic, and lemon juice in a food processor. However, some people will add flour to hummus to make it more substantial. I hope this answers your question.


Hummus is extremely good for health. Much protein No cholesterol High fiber count Gluten free And, last but not least, decently priced in the stores. No wonder this food is becoming popular in the food markets


No pastas are not gluten free but you can get gluten free pasta.


Sangria is as gluten free as gluten is free of Sangra


Gluten free refers to food that does not contain gluten.


No Butterfingers are not gluten free. They contain corn flakes which contain gluten. Therefore they are not gluten free. Actually the corn flakes they use are gluten free http://www.specialtyproductsinc.net/ Butterfingers are listed by Nestle's gluten free candy list. Corn gluten is not believed to be a problem for people on gluten-free diets.


gluten free is spelled "sans gluten".


Yes it does, unless you make it homemade and know what you put in it but otherwise the store brands contain gluten. I discovered this the hard way..


Corona is not gluten free.


Splenda is not gluten free.


are mangoes gluten free


is veramyt gluten free


is Guinness gluten free


is seafood gluten free


Yes, it's gluten free.


yes houmus is a gluten-free.


Spirulina is naturally gluten free


Vanillin is derived usually from a combination of wood and grain alcohol, and if it does come from a grain alcohol then those who are especially sensitive to gluten should definitely avoid it. While products such as Hershey's and Nutella say there are gluten-free, people who are highly sensitive or allergic to gluten will probably have reactions to the vanillin in their chocolates.


I am not looking for gluten free recipes. I don't have a gluten problem, but I have heard that being gluten free is better for you. I might start looking for gluten free recipes if that is true.


You can make ANYTHING gluten free. Just use gluten free products.


All real milks are gluten free - gluten is a cereal protein.


Mung beans are Gluten-free and so are Lentil beans free from Gluten


Yes, Rolos (chocolate covered caramels) are gluten free, but are not guaranteed gluten free.


only if it has a gluten free symbol or label stating that it is gluten free is it safe



Copyright ยฉ 2021 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.