suspended license for 3 months
Yes it is. In North Carolina, one of the largest tobacco producing states, you can lose your drivers license for purchasing cigarettes for minors.
Punishable by a fine up to $500.00 not less than 40 nor more than 60 hours of community service, and the minors drivers license may be suspended (or driving privilege denied)
what are the laws of mississippi?
In order to receive a standard drivers license you must be 18.Texas has a Minors Restricted Driver License you can get at age 15.
Yes, so long as they have a drivers license. If they do not have a license then they cannot drive. It is unfortunate, but true. The defensive driving course is vital, which is why it is available.
No. You need a photo ID like a drivers license.
16, generally.Anyone with a drivers license can drive alone, even a minors provisional drivers license. I say 16 because the earliest a californian can aquire a license is at age 16. I say "generally" because technically a younger, licensed, out of state driver could enter California.
The liquor license act of Ontario makes it a crime to serve alcohol to minors or persons that appear drunk. If an establishment commits this crime, the liquor license can be suspended or revoked.
The underage drinking conviction will stay on a minors drivers license at least until the age of 21. When the minor turns 18, they can request the court for an expungement order.
you have to get drafted. other wise you are in semi pro or minors. In minors you have a big chance at replacing the pros if they are hurt or are suspended.