WWE World Wrestling Entertainment

Will the WWE Cruserweight Champion return?


Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
Answered 2010-12-19 06:46:42

No, because WWE isn't planning to return any championships or make any new ones.


Related Questions

She is already with the WWE. She is the diva's champion

Yes He Took His Huricane Mask Of In 2006 Then Went A Heel In 2007 As The Superstar Gregory Hems Did You Know He Was The Longest WWE Cruserweight Champion A Record Of 15 Months With Is 1 Year And 3 Months

12 titles 6 time world tag team champion 1 time hardcore 1 time ecw champion 1 time wwe tag team champion 2 time cruserweight 2 time untied states champion

wwe heavyweight intercontinatal womens diva ecw united states world and wwe tag team and there used to be a cruserweight but not anymore

he yes he did at royal rumble 2010 and he won it and i think that he will become to new wwe heavyweight champion

ryback aka skip Sheffield is the wwe champion

The Big Show has won the ECW World Champion, WWE Champion, WCW Champion, World Tag Team Champion, WWE Hardcore Champion, United States Champion, Unified WWE Tag Team Champion; WWE Tag Team Champion, Intercontinental Champion

Brock Lesner is the new wwe champion

world heavyweight champion wwe champion intercomtinental champion wwe tag team champion world tag team champion ecw champion divas champion united states champion

well it is vacantIt is not vacant Sheamus is the WWE Champion

the wwe champion cuurently is randy orton

The fastest wwe champion is John Cena

CM Punk is the WWE Champion

I think he has been the WWE Champion twice. I think he has been WWE World Champion once and ECW Champion once while at the WWE.

By joining the WWE and defeating the WWE champion. Or by buying the replica belt at gift stores

There are:WWe ChampionWorld Heavyweight ChampionHardcore ChampionInter Contenental championUs championcruiserweight champion

The Current WWE Diva's Champion is Alicia Fox

As of Dec. 7,2009, John Cena is the WWE Champion

so far the wwe champion is cm punk

No. He is not the current WWE Champion. C M Punk is the current WWE Champion. In fact, Jeff Hardy is not even with WWE. He is currently with TNA Wrestling

Current WWE Champion: Randy Orton Last WWE Champion: Triple HHH

The current WWE Champion The Miz successfully defended his WWE Championship.

Ryback is not the WWE World Heavyweight Championship, but is currently the WWE Intercontinental Champion in 2015.

Randal "Randy" Keith Orton is the current WWE champion...

Copyright ยฉ 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.