Best Answer

The Big Show has won the ECW World Champion, WWE Champion, WCW Champion, World Tag Team Champion, WWE Hardcore Champion, United States Champion, Unified WWE Tag Team Champion; WWE Tag Team Champion, Intercontinental Champion

User Avatar

Wiki User

12y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar
More answers
User Avatar

Wiki User

14y ago

he has won it twice in history he beat triple h for it and brock lesnar

This answer is:
User Avatar

User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago


This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many times did the bigshow win the WWE champion?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

What championships does the bigshow have?

he has hevey weight champion and he was onec a wwe champion!

How many times hitman WWE champion world heavy champion?

28 times

How many times has john cena been the WWE champion or heavyweight champion?

12 times, 10 time WWE champion, 2 time World Heavyweight Champion

How many times is edge WWE champion?

4 times

How many times Rey Mysterio been WWE Champion?

Rey Mysterio has never been WWE Champion.

How many times has rey mysterio been WWE champion?

Rey Mysterio has never been WWE Champion.

WWE How many times has tripel h won the WWE chmponchip?

6 time champion 3 time wwe champion,3 time heavyweight champion

How many times has john cena been wwe world champion?

John Cena has been the World Heavyweight Champion twice, the United States Champion three times, the WWE Champion 11 times, the WWE Tag Team Champion two times, and the World Tag Team Champion 2 times. Altogether he has been champion a combined 17 times.

How many times did Melina won the WWE diva championship?

Melina has been WWE women's champion 3 times, and divas champion 2 times!

How many times goldberg is WWE champion?

None. He is a one time World Heavyweight Champion in the WWE. He never won the WWE Title

How many times is john cena a WWE champion?

10 time wwe champion source: Michael Cole and my brain

How many times has edge won the WWE champion?

9 times