he wanted t kill himself
No, treasure tokens in Magic: The Gathering do not go to the graveyard when used.
You just go to map and go to graveyard p.s. you can find it near swordheaven gosh dont u know
No, cards cast from exile do not go to the graveyard after being used. They are put into the owner's graveyard only if the card specifically states so or if the game rules require it.
The lights actually did not touch the earth there, it was a shadowy place, which was called The Elephant Graveyard
Go in to the graveyard go right and jump over the fence and pull the grav stone jump in side and he shod be there
go to the graveyard and click on the Mausoleum and select "get part time job" your sim will then have a part time job at the graveyard.
When commanders are destroyed, they usually go to the graveyard. However, if a commander is exiled, it can still be returned to the command zone instead of going to the graveyard.
The way you came in. You go out the basement door. When you have all 4 of the treasures, and have fueled the lantern in the basement, the ghost cat will tell you where to go in the graveyard.
go to graveyard
They do. They go to the graveyard first, and then 'disappear', meaning anything that triggers when a creature is destroyed, will trigger from seeing a token be destroyed.
Yes, tokens created in Magic: The Gathering go to the graveyard when they are destroyed or removed from the battlefield.
Victor Manso goes by Victor Manso.