'Exodia the Dark Master' is a fake card. There is no real card of that name.
The only legal, legitimate 'Exodia' cards are the five '..the Forbidden One' cards, 'Exodius the Ultimate Forbidden Lord', 'Exodia Necross', and 'Exxod, Master of the Guard' (who is Exodia's ultimate defence aspect, rather than ultimate attack). Any other thing that resembles him is a fake, including oddly named cards like "Darkly Big Rabbi" and "Exodia the Dark Master".
no. you use ultimate offering to NORMAL SUMMON one extra monster (basically you get to summon to level 4 or lower monsters). To summon the god cards you need to tribute 3 monsters.
you choose the card choose two tribute choose the monster you want two tribute summon and summon it
No, you cannot tribute a card from your hand in Yu-Gi-Oh! You must tribute monsters that are on your side of the field. The rules state that a tribute must be made from the monsters you control to summon a higher-level monster. However, you can use cards or effects that allow you to summon or manipulate cards from your hand indirectly.
Technically you summon him in the same way as any other monster. All five pieces are Normal Summonable, or can be Special Summoned by other effects. But you don't really "summon" Exodia as such. You declare an automatic win when you have all 5 pieces in your hand. In order to summon Exodia you'll need these 5 cards in your hand * Exodia The Forbidden One * The Right Arm Of The Forbidden One * The Left Arm Of The Forbidden One * The Right Leg Of The Forbidden One * The Left Leg Of The Forbidden One
sacrafice cards to summon stronger cards
Yes, you can tribute monsters for card effects and Tribute Summon the same turn you summon a monster. However, you cannot Normal Summon a monster and Tribute Summon on the same turn because you can only Normal Summon once per turn. Cards such as Double Summon and Ultimate Offering will let you do that.
Yes, just as long as you remember you are allowed only one Normal Summon per turn, and a tribute summon is a Normal Summon.So you could Special Summon a monster and tribute it for example.Also, you are free to tribute it as a cost for cards like Enemy Controller.
The only legal, legitimate 'Exodia' cards are the five '..the Forbidden One' cards, 'Exodius the Ultimate Forbidden Lord', 'Exodia Necross', and 'Exxod, Master of the Guard' (who is Exodia's ultimate defence aspect, rather than ultimate attack). Any other thing that resembles him is a fake, including oddly named cards like "Darkly Big Rabbi" and "Exodia the Dark Master".
no. you use ultimate offering to NORMAL SUMMON one extra monster (basically you get to summon to level 4 or lower monsters). To summon the god cards you need to tribute 3 monsters.
you choose the card choose two tribute choose the monster you want two tribute summon and summon it
No, you cannot tribute a card from your hand in Yu-Gi-Oh! You must tribute monsters that are on your side of the field. The rules state that a tribute must be made from the monsters you control to summon a higher-level monster. However, you can use cards or effects that allow you to summon or manipulate cards from your hand indirectly.
No. The three God Cards are normal summoned by Tribute Summon, tributing three monsters. Sheep Tokens cannot be used for a Tribute Summon.
Technically you summon him in the same way as any other monster. All five pieces are Normal Summonable, or can be Special Summoned by other effects. But you don't really "summon" Exodia as such. You declare an automatic win when you have all 5 pieces in your hand. In order to summon Exodia you'll need these 5 cards in your hand * Exodia The Forbidden One * The Right Arm Of The Forbidden One * The Left Arm Of The Forbidden One * The Right Leg Of The Forbidden One * The Left Leg Of The Forbidden One
No, Darkly Big Rabbi and other such cards are fakes and do not exist.
You need to tribute 2 monsters to summon a Lv7 or more monster, so you need 2 for a 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon'.
You need to tribute 2 monsters to summon a Lv7 or more monster, so you need 2 for a 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon'.