You can't do it, not like that. Number 39 Utopia's effect is triggered by the attack declaration, meaning if you wish to use it, you have to do it before any other effect is used.
In short, you can't wait to see if the opponent has a way to counter the attack, before choosing to use that particular effect.
Yes. Celestial Dragon simply prevents things from being used in response to the special summon, ie, you could not use Torrential Tribute in response. But once this 'window of response' closes, then effects can be activated once again. The turn player cannot leave the Main Phase unless the opponent agrees to it. That means that if he places Celestial Dragon down on the field and immediately declares an attack with it, the turn has to go back to the main phase if the opponent says he had something he wanted to activate. It can sometimes be tricky for a judge, in cases where players don't declare their intention to change phase, and then a situation arises where one player has declared or revealed something, giving his opponent knowledge of the action, and then the opponent makes the turn go back because he now suddenly wants to activate something based on that 'future' knowledge. But in this case it's easier to handle. That means that the opponent can technically start as many chains as he wishes, in between Celestial Dragon's summon and response window, and the time when it would be able to declare an attack.
That's not possible. A summon like Trap Eater's (and like Synchro Summons, for example) can't be done 'in response' to anything.Better example - Opponent activates Ojama Trio, you chain Scapegoat. Scapegoat will resolve and summon the four tokens. Ojama Trio then can't resolve because you don't have three monster slots free, so does nothing. It summons all, or nothing.
Unless stated otherwise, tributes must be from amongst monsters you control. So you tribute the opponent's monsters for Lava Golem because he says so, but you could not for The Regulation of Tribe.
No because the five cards that are chosen from your deck aren't actually added to your hand they are separate and shown to your opponent and your opponent picks one to add and you discard the remaining cards.
No. A card cannot be activated, if it is unable to resolve. Cards like Statue of the Wicked and Ojamagic, do not have a resolvable effect that can occur from activating them on the field. All their effects are triggers, which activate under other circumstances. Because nothing would resolve, they can't even be activated on the field. Ojamagic's effect only triggers after it leaves the field, so there'd still be no resolvable effect from trying to activate it on the field.
No. Negate Attack targets an opponent's monster, it cannot be used on one you control.
It started World War II because the USA declared war on Japan as a result .
When you tap tumble magnet and remove a counter, it tapa the permanent along with it. If, by chosen player, you mean opponent, you can basically tap his stiff anytime as long as tumble magnet isn't tapped or out of counters. You have to tap a creature before attackers are declared though because you can't do it in response
At most, 10; this is because you may end up activating all 5 of both your opponent's and your own cards each, but cannot play any more and have them activate that same turn.
Yes. Celestial Dragon simply prevents things from being used in response to the special summon, ie, you could not use Torrential Tribute in response. But once this 'window of response' closes, then effects can be activated once again. The turn player cannot leave the Main Phase unless the opponent agrees to it. That means that if he places Celestial Dragon down on the field and immediately declares an attack with it, the turn has to go back to the main phase if the opponent says he had something he wanted to activate. It can sometimes be tricky for a judge, in cases where players don't declare their intention to change phase, and then a situation arises where one player has declared or revealed something, giving his opponent knowledge of the action, and then the opponent makes the turn go back because he now suddenly wants to activate something based on that 'future' knowledge. But in this case it's easier to handle. That means that the opponent can technically start as many chains as he wishes, in between Celestial Dragon's summon and response window, and the time when it would be able to declare an attack.
Because your pushing on your small and large intestine and its activating your nerves in you body
Photocells work during the day because they are light-sensitive sensors that detect changes in light levels. During the day, when sunlight is present, the photocell detects the increased light and triggers a response, such as turning off a light or activating a security system.
It doesn't connect because another opponent isn't in DS download or the opponent is far than 30 feet.
No, you cannot activate Dark Bribe in response to Polymerization because Dark Bribe can only be activated in response to a Spell Speed 1 spell card. Polymerization is a Spell Speed 2 card, so it resolves before you would have the opportunity to activate Dark Bribe.
Otto I got declared the Roman Emperor because he helped the Pope when he was struggling so the pope declared him the Roman Empire.
France entered WWII because of a defensive pact woth Poland. Because Germany declared War on Poland, France declared war on Germany. If Germany had declared war on France first, then Poland would have declared war on germany. -Feewet
your opponent will get the point because there are only two options and you told the wrong answer.