The turn player has "priority" of effects to be activated first, but in the event that two Trigger effects are activated simultaneously, as in this case, they are put on the Chain in the following order: Turn player's mandatory effects, opponent's mandatory effects, turn player's optional effects, opponent's optional effects. So, technically, they activate simultaneously, but when they are put upon the Chain, they resolve in reverse order of when they are put on.
In short, Number 57's effect resolves first.
Yes, you can do that. Judgment Dragon activates its effect at Chain Link 1. Enemy Controller would be chained to this at Chain Link 2. Resolving backwards, you will take control of Judgment Dragon, then all other cards apart from Judgment Dragon will be destroyed.
Stardust Dragon has a triggered effect that special summons it from the graveyard on the turn that it negated an opponent's effect. Forbidden Graveyard will negate this trigger, Stardust Dragon will not be summoned.
No. Grapha, Dragon Lord of Dark World's inherent special summon can only be used on your own turn. Only monsters who summon themselves by a Triggered Effect, or by Quick Effect, or specifically say they can be summoned on the opponent's turn, can do otherwise.
no u can not if u look at the card it can only be summoned by tributing 1 blue eyes Ultimate dragon
I'm afraid you are mistaken. Summoned Skull and Meteor Dragon do not fuse. However... Summoned Skull can fuse with Red-Eyes B. Dragon. Their fusion is called "Black Skull Dragon". On the other hand, Meteor Dragon can fuse with Red-Eyes B. Dragon aswell, their fusion is called "Meteor Black Dragon". Black Skull Dragon has 3200 attack points, while Meteor Black Dragon has 3500 attack points. However, Summoned Skull has 2500 attack points where as Meteor Dragon only has 2000. You be the judge on which fusion is better.
When Black Rose Dragon is targeted by Super Polymerization, its effect to destroy all cards on the field activates in a separate chain. When Trishula is targeted, its effect to banish a card from the opponent's hand, field, and Graveyard activates in a separate chain. The effects of Black Rose Dragon and Trishula will resolve before Super Polymerization resolves.
If an opponent activates a card effect from their hand, "Majestic Star Dragon" can negate and destroy it. For example, if your opponent activates the effect of "Honest" from their hand to boost their monster's ATK, you can chain to the effect with "Majestic Star Dragon" to negate and destroy "Honest" and its effect.
As long as he is not being summoned in the Damage Step, then yes, you can. After he is summoned, his triggered effect activates. You will chain Torrential Tribute to this.
Dragon Ruler monsters have a triggered effect that activates in the opponent's end phase, to return themselves to hand if they were special summoned. This trigger can be negated by the usual means. You could activate the trigger, chain Forbidden Chalice, then Forbidden Chalice will make it so the trigger will be negated when it resolves, the Dragon Ruler will stay on the field for another turn.
you have to wait until you,r opponent activates a counter trap on any turn
Yes, you can do that. Judgment Dragon activates its effect at Chain Link 1. Enemy Controller would be chained to this at Chain Link 2. Resolving backwards, you will take control of Judgment Dragon, then all other cards apart from Judgment Dragon will be destroyed.
Stardust Dragon has a triggered effect that special summons it from the graveyard on the turn that it negated an opponent's effect. Forbidden Graveyard will negate this trigger, Stardust Dragon will not be summoned.
In gx season 4 it was summoned with future fusion and dragon heart which summoned it immediately from the fusion deck
No. Grapha, Dragon Lord of Dark World's inherent special summon can only be used on your own turn. Only monsters who summon themselves by a Triggered Effect, or by Quick Effect, or specifically say they can be summoned on the opponent's turn, can do otherwise.
It can't be Normal Summoned or Set, and can't be special summoned except by removing from play a Stardust Dragon from your Extra Deck.
Cards that can 'only be Special Summoned by', or 'cannot be Special Summoned except by' can only ever reach the field initially by that listed method.Flute of Summoning Dragon can never summon Rainbow Dragon. Even if the conditions are right, that's something that allows you to special summon it (at the same timing as a Normal Summon in your turn), not any external effect.Cards that state "...can only be Special Summoned by..." can be Special Summoned, for example, from the Graveyard after its initial Special Summon (by its own effect) is successful. For example, you Special Summon The Rock Spirit from your Hand by removing from play one Rock-Type monster in your Graveyard. Your opponent then somehow manages to destroy The Rock Spirit. Because it was successfully Special Summoned by its own effect, The Rock Spirit is now eligible to be Special Summoned from the Graveyard via a effect such as Call of the Haunted.
no u can not if u look at the card it can only be summoned by tributing 1 blue eyes Ultimate dragon