You can add impurities or salts to water to make it a conductor of electricity. These impurities allow the water to carry electrical charges by facilitating the movement of charged particles within the solution.
I could say heat, but I think you mean electricity So: pure water doesn't, but a little salt will turn it into a conductor. But it's it ions, not the water, that conducts.
It could be instantly. In the far north of the world you can throw a cup of boiling water in the air and it will turn into ice before it hits the ground
Glass does not undergo a chemical change under normal conditions, so it remains glass. However, it could be recycled or it can break into smaller pieces.
At normal atmospheric pressure, it is 100 deg C. However, water will evaporate at a much lower temperature.
If the air cools low enough, the water drops could turn into ice or hail. Solids
NO
I could say heat, but I think you mean electricity So: pure water doesn't, but a little salt will turn it into a conductor. But it's it ions, not the water, that conducts.
When the temperature reaches the boiling point, which is 99.97° in normal conditions.
You can test if something is an insulator or conductor by connecting a circuit with a power source and a light bulb. If the material allows the light bulb to turn on, it is a conductor. If the light bulb does not turn on, it is an insulator.
Yes, no part of Soul Exchange stops you performing summons that turn. You could activate Soul Exchange against one monster, then perform your normal summon for the turn, tributing that monster for a Lv5-6 one. Or you could do a regular normal summon and tribute that monster for something else. It's up to you.
Water will turn into water vapour at any temperature between 32 deg F and 212 deg F - under normal pressure.
yes it is because when you turn of the water you save water that could have ben lost
Winged Dragon of Ra must be normal summoned. It doesn't actually matter about turns, just as long as you keep the 'one normal summon/set' per turn rule in mind. You could special summon all three and then tribute them to Tribute Summon Ra. But if you normal summoned the third monster, then you could not Tribute Summon Ra that turn unless you had a way of granting more Normal Summons, in which case yes, you could do it.
The answer depends on the valve. In the USA, the normal direction is clockwise (i.e. in the direction that the hands of an analog clock move).
Yes, you could because if you cook it will turn into salt.
No it would turn to water
If a light bulb is touched by a conductor to complete the circuit, it will turn on if the circuit is closed and working properly. The conductor helps to create a path for the electricity to flow from the power source to the light bulb, allowing it to illuminate.