The Titanic's the first thing that springs to mind :-)
By definition: indestructible materials are indestructible, while destructible materials are destructible.
Its itself
As of now, there is no known completely indestructible metal. While some metals like titanium and tungsten are very strong and resistant to damage, they can still be impacted, deformed, or broken under extreme conditions.
A trio is a set of three similar things considered as a unit.
These is a rule of Physics, "matter can neither be created or destroyed".
No, an indestructible object cannot be destroyed or killed.
No, indestructible creatures cannot be destroyed by any means.
Yes, a creature with indestructible is not destroyed by deathtouch.
Yes, the indestructible ability prevents a permanent from being destroyed.
Yes, indestructible is a word. It means incapable of being destroyed.
When a creature with deathtouch attacks a creature with indestructible, the creature with deathtouch will still deal damage to the creature with indestructible. However, the creature with indestructible will not be destroyed because it cannot be destroyed by damage.
Yes, creatures that are considered indestructible can still be defeated by combat damage, as indestructible only prevents them from being destroyed by effects that use the word "destroy." However, they can still be removed from the battlefield by reducing their toughness to 0 or less through combat damage.
Yes, indestructible is an adjective based on the verb destruct. It means unable to be destroyed.
Enchantments are not indestructible in the game. They can be removed or destroyed by certain cards or effects.
When a creature with deathtouch deals damage to a creature with indestructible in Magic: The Gathering, the indestructible creature will not be destroyed by the damage because it cannot be destroyed. However, the deathtouch ability will still cause the indestructible creature to be destroyed if it takes just 1 point of damage.
When a creature with deathtouch attacks a creature with indestructible in Magic: The Gathering, the creature with deathtouch will still deal damage to the indestructible creature. However, since the indestructible creature cannot be destroyed by damage, it will not be destroyed.
Yes, the ability "indestructible" prevents a creature from being destroyed by effects that specifically say "destroy."