answersLogoWhite

0

When a creature with deathtouch attacks a creature with indestructible, the creature with deathtouch will still deal damage to the creature with indestructible. However, the creature with indestructible will not be destroyed because it cannot be destroyed by damage.

User Avatar

AnswerBot

6mo ago

What else can I help you with?

Related Questions

What happens when a creature with deathtouch attacks a creature with indestructible in Magic: The Gathering?

When a creature with deathtouch attacks a creature with indestructible in Magic: The Gathering, the creature with deathtouch will still deal damage to the indestructible creature. However, since the indestructible creature cannot be destroyed by damage, it will not be destroyed.


What happens when a creature with indestructible encounters another creature with deathtouch in a battle?

When a creature with indestructible encounters another creature with deathtouch in a battle, the creature with deathtouch can destroy the indestructible creature despite its indestructible ability. This is because deathtouch allows a creature to destroy another creature with just one point of damage, regardless of its toughness or abilities.


What happens when a creature with first strike and deathtouch attacks in combat?

When a creature with first strike and deathtouch attacks in combat, it deals its damage first and any amount of damage it deals is enough to destroy the creature it is attacking.


What happens when a creature with first strike and deathtouch attacks in a game of Magic: The Gathering?

When a creature with first strike and deathtouch attacks in Magic: The Gathering, it deals its combat damage first due to first strike. Since it also has deathtouch, any amount of damage it deals is enough to destroy the creature it is blocking or being blocked by. This combination makes the attacking creature very powerful in combat situations.


What happens when a creature with first strike and death touch attacks in combat?

When a creature with first strike and deathtouch attacks in combat, it deals its combat damage first due to first strike. If the damage dealt by the creature is enough to destroy the defending creature, the defending creature is destroyed without dealing damage back. This is because deathtouch means that any amount of damage dealt by the creature is enough to destroy another creature.


What happens when a creature with deathtouch and a creature with first strike engage in combat?

When a creature with deathtouch and a creature with first strike engage in combat, the creature with deathtouch will destroy the creature with first strike before it can deal damage. This is because deathtouch only requires dealing any amount of damage to destroy a creature, while first strike allows a creature to deal damage before creatures without first strike.


What happens when a creature with trample attacks a creature with protection in Magic: The Gathering?

When a creature with trample attacks a creature with protection in Magic: The Gathering, the attacking creature can assign excess damage to the defending player or planeswalker, bypassing the protected creature.


When this creature dies, what happens to its soul"?

When the creature dies, its soul departs from its body.


What happens if a land becomes a creature and dies?

When a land becomes a creature and dies in a game, it is put into the graveyard as a land card, not a creature card.


What happens when you tit of jelly attacks you?

Run!


What happens to atoms in the reactants during a chemical reaction?

yjkoekowokoef io yi dthwnei


What is the rule regarding what happens when a Magic: The Gathering creature dies?

When a Magic: The Gathering creature dies, it is put into the graveyard from the battlefield.