British Columbia Lions

British Columbia Lions or the BC Lions is a professional football team founded in 1954. Headquartered in Vancouver, British Columbia, the team competes in the Canadian Football League (CFL). The Lions has won the league’s Grey Cup championship five times since 1954.

17 Questions

No questions found for given filters. Try a different search or filter.