Delhi Sultanate

The period between 1206 to 1526 in the history of India is known as the Delhi Sultanate. During this perior of over 300 years, five dynasties ruled in Delhi: the Salve dynasty (1206-1290), the Khilji dynasty (1290-1320), the Tughlaq dynasty(1320-1414), the Sayyaid dynasty (1414-1451) and the Lodi dynasty (1451-1526).

1,188 Questions

No questions found for given filters. Try a different search or filter.