University of Georgia

The University of Georgia, commonly referred to as UGA, is a public land-grant and sea grant research university located in Athens, Georgia. The University of Georgia was founded in 1785, making it the first state-chartered public university in the United States.

562 Questions

No questions found for given filters. Try a different search or filter.