Wizard of Oz

The Wizard of Oz series is best known for the title The Wonderful Wizard of Oz. L Frank Baum was the author of the original fourteen Oz books. The books have been rewritten into multiple screenplays. The first movie came out in 1939.

6,090 Questions

No questions found for given filters. Try a different search or filter.