Yes, tokens hit the graveyard when they die in a game of Magic: The Gathering.
No, tokens do not count as creatures in the graveyard.
In the game, tokens are put into the graveyard when they leave the battlefield.
No, treasure tokens in Magic: The Gathering do not go to the graveyard when used.
Yes, tokens are put into the graveyard in Magic: The Gathering when they leave the battlefield.
Yes, tokens trigger enter-the-graveyard effects when they are destroyed or sacrificed.
Yes, tokens created in Magic: The Gathering go to the graveyard when they are destroyed or removed from the battlefield.
Tokens go to whichever zone, and then immediately cease to exist. So while cards which say "when a creature goes to the graveyard" will trigger when tokens go there, the tokens themselves do not stay in the graveyard, they just disappear. So no, they are not there for other abilities to bring back to the battlefield.
When tokens are destroyed or leave the battlefield, they cease to exist and are typically placed in the graveyard or removed from the game, depending on the game rules.
The Tokens.
When commanders are destroyed, they usually go to the graveyard. However, if a commander is exiled, it can still be returned to the command zone instead of going to the graveyard.
There isn't a graveyard in Moshi Monsters as the monsters do not die, they just become unhappy.
It depends which dragon. If you die in travely dungeons and you respond in falfador just run to your graveyard. other then that you are doomed..just hope you can get to your graveyard in time..