In the game, tokens are put into the graveyard when they leave the battlefield.
Yes, tokens are put into the graveyard in Magic: The Gathering when they leave the battlefield.
Yes, tokens hit the graveyard when they die in a game of Magic: The Gathering.
No, tokens do not count as creatures in the graveyard.
No, treasure tokens in Magic: The Gathering do not go to the graveyard when used.
When tokens are destroyed or leave the battlefield, they cease to exist and are typically placed in the graveyard or removed from the game, depending on the game rules.
Yes, tokens trigger enter-the-graveyard effects when they are destroyed or sacrificed.
Yes, tokens created in Magic: The Gathering go to the graveyard when they are destroyed or removed from the battlefield.
Yes, you can put your commander in the graveyard and still win the game by using other strategies or cards to achieve victory.
Yes, if a token is put into a hand, library(deck), graveyard or is removed from play the token 'ceases to exist'. The rules of the game only allow for them to exist in the game while on the battle field. That said the token is removed from play when state based actions are checked, meaning triggers do happen(if a card says 'when a creature is put into the graveyard...' the token going to the graveyard will cause that trigger but will still be removed.
No.You can put monsters in the graveyard only when your monsters are defeated.
Tokens go to whichever zone, and then immediately cease to exist. So while cards which say "when a creature goes to the graveyard" will trigger when tokens go there, the tokens themselves do not stay in the graveyard, they just disappear. So no, they are not there for other abilities to bring back to the battlefield.
Yes, tokens can be exiled from the game.