Yes, you can put your commander in the graveyard and still win the game by using other strategies or cards to achieve victory.
In the game, tokens are put into the graveyard when they leave the battlefield.
In Magic: The Gathering, a commander can be exiled if a card or effect specifically states to exile it. Additionally, if a commander would be put into a graveyard or hand from anywhere, its owner can choose to put it into the command zone instead.
In Magic: The Gathering, the commander in the graveyard can be cast from there just like any other card. However, if it would go to the graveyard or be exiled from anywhere, its owner can choose to put it back in the command zone instead. This allows the player to cast their commander again by paying its mana cost plus an additional 2 colorless mana for each time it has been cast from the command zone during the game.
In Magic: The Gathering, the Commander Zone is where your commander card stays when it's not on the battlefield. You can cast your commander from the Commander Zone, and if it would go to any other zone, like your hand or graveyard, you can choose to put it back in the Commander Zone instead. You can look at your commander at any time, and other players can't.
No.You can put monsters in the graveyard only when your monsters are defeated.
You can return a creature from the graveyard to the battlefield in Magic: The Gathering by using cards with abilities like "reanimate," "resurrect," or "return target creature from the graveyard to the battlefield." These cards allow you to bring back creatures that have been put into the graveyard earlier in the game.
Yes, if a token is put into a hand, library(deck), graveyard or is removed from play the token 'ceases to exist'. The rules of the game only allow for them to exist in the game while on the battle field. That said the token is removed from play when state based actions are checked, meaning triggers do happen(if a card says 'when a creature is put into the graveyard...' the token going to the graveyard will cause that trigger but will still be removed.
No, cards cast from exile do not go to the graveyard after being used. They are put into the owner's graveyard only if the card specifically states so or if the game rules require it.
In Magic: The Gathering, the commander in the command zone can be cast at any time you could normally cast it from your hand. If it would go to the graveyard or be exiled, you can choose to put it back in the command zone instead. You can only cast your commander from the command zone if you pay an additional 2 colorless mana for each time you've cast it from the command zone before during the game.
a satellite graveyard is a pleas on which when the satellites is out of use they put them their
Yes, tokens are put into the graveyard in Magic: The Gathering when they leave the battlefield.
You can bring a card from your graveyard back to the battlefield in Magic: The Gathering by using cards with abilities like "reanimate," "return from graveyard to battlefield," or "resurrect." These cards allow you to put a creature or other card from your graveyard directly onto the battlefield, giving you a strategic advantage in the game.