In Magic: The Gathering, the Commander Zone is where your commander card stays when it's not on the battlefield. You can cast your commander from the Commander Zone, and if it would go to any other zone, like your hand or graveyard, you can choose to put it back in the Commander Zone instead. You can look at your commander at any time, and other players can't.
Yes, in Magic: The Gathering, a commander can be exiled.
No, you cannot have a colorless commander in a Magic: The Gathering deck.
No, a copy of a commander does not deal commander damage in a game of Magic: The Gathering.
No, Nekusar does not deal commander damage in Magic: The Gathering.
Yes, a planeswalker can be your commander in a game of Magic: The Gathering if the format allows it, such as in the Commander format.
Yes, in the Commander format of Magic: The Gathering, you can use a planeswalker card as your commander.
Yes, a commander can be exiled from the battlefield in a game of Magic: The Gathering.
Yes, in a game of Magic: The Gathering, you can exile a commander from the battlefield.
In Magic: The Gathering Commander format, when a card is exiled, it can usually be returned to its owner's hand or graveyard. However, some cards may have specific rules that prevent them from being returned in this way.
The most powerful rainbow commander in Magic: The Gathering is considered to be Sliver Queen.
No, Commander cards cannot be used in the Modern format of Magic: The Gathering.
No, Westvale Abbey cannot be used as a commander in a game of Magic: The Gathering.