Exile does not trigger death effects.
In Magic: The Gathering, exile does not count as death. When a card is exiled, it is removed from the game but is not considered to be dead.
Yes, tokens trigger enter-the-graveyard effects when they are destroyed or sacrificed.
Yes, in some games, the act of sacrifice can trigger the death of a creature.
In Magic: The Gathering, the rules for the card Ephemerate allow you to exile a creature you control, then return it to the battlefield at the beginning of the next end step. This can be used to protect your creature from removal spells or trigger enter-the-battlefield effects twice.
the primary capital panishment was exile.
You can return cards from exile in Magic: The Gathering by using specific cards or abilities that allow you to do so, such as "Flicker" effects or cards with the ability to return cards from exile to your hand or graveyard.
Overtime Pneumonia may trigger the immune system to react and in turn inflame or damage the arteries in the heart, this may lead to heart attacks and or strokes.
Hundred Days - it ended in his defeat at Waterloo and final exile and death on St Helena Island.
no effects
When you draw a card in Magic: The Gathering, certain effects or abilities on cards may trigger, such as drawing additional cards, dealing damage, or gaining life.
death?
Death