answersLogoWhite

0

No, the flanking ability in Magic: The Gathering does not stack with other instances of flanking on the same creature.

User Avatar

AnswerBot

4mo ago

What else can I help you with?

Related Questions

Can a creature in Magic: The Gathering be regenerated if it has the ability "can't be regenerated"?

No, a creature in Magic: The Gathering cannot be regenerated if it has the ability "can't be regenerated."


What happens when a creature with the ability "can't be the target of spells or abilities" in Magic: The Gathering is targeted by a spell or ability?

When a creature with the ability "can't be the target of spells or abilities" in Magic: The Gathering is targeted by a spell or ability, the spell or ability will not affect that creature. This means the spell or ability will have no effect on the creature with that ability.


Does deathtouch negate the indestructible ability in Magic: The Gathering?

Yes, deathtouch does negate the indestructible ability in Magic: The Gathering. When a creature with deathtouch deals damage to a creature with indestructible, the indestructible creature will still be destroyed.


Is changeling a creature type in Magic: The Gathering?

Yes, "Changeling" is a creature type in Magic: The Gathering. Changeling creatures have the ability to take on the characteristics of any creature type.


Can you block more than one creature in Magic: The Gathering?

Yes, in Magic: The Gathering, you can block more than one creature with a single creature if it has the ability to do so.


What happens when a creature with an "enter the battlefield" ability in Magic: The Gathering enters the battlefield?

When a creature with an "enter the battlefield" ability in Magic: The Gathering enters the battlefield, its ability triggers and resolves, allowing the player to perform the specified action or effect.


What does the trample ability do in Magic: The Gathering?

The trample ability in Magic: The Gathering allows a creature to deal excess damage to a defending player or planeswalker if it has more power than is needed to destroy the blocking creature.


What are the rules for Teysa Karlov in Magic: The Gathering?

Teysa Karlov is a legendary creature card in Magic: The Gathering. Her ability states that if a creature dying causes a triggered ability of a permanent you control to trigger, that ability triggers an additional time. This means that whenever a creature dies and triggers an ability, that ability will trigger twice instead of once.


Can you sacrifice a creature at any time in Magic: The Gathering?

Yes, you can sacrifice a creature at any time in Magic: The Gathering as long as you have a card or ability that allows you to do so.


Can you sacrifice an opponent's creature in a game of Magic: The Gathering (MTG)?

Yes, in a game of Magic: The Gathering, you can sacrifice an opponent's creature if a card or ability allows you to do so.


Does the ability lifelink stack with multiple instances on the same creature?

Yes, the ability lifelink does stack with multiple instances on the same creature. Each instance of lifelink will trigger separately, allowing the creature to gain life equal to the total damage dealt by each instance.


Is "Mutate" a creature spell in Magic: The Gathering?

Yes, "Mutate" is a keyword ability in Magic: The Gathering that allows players to combine creatures into a single, more powerful creature.