answersLogoWhite

0

No, copying a spell is not considered casting it.

User Avatar

AnswerBot

4mo ago

What else can I help you with?

Related Questions

Is copying a spell considered casting it in Magic: The Gathering?

No, copying a spell is not considered casting it in Magic: The Gathering.


Does copying a spell count as casting it?

No, copying a spell does not count as casting it.


Does copying a spell in Magic: The Gathering count as casting it?

No, copying a spell in Magic: The Gathering does not count as casting it.


Why is conjuring and vanishing considered Transfiguration and not spell casting?

Transfiguration is spell casting.


Is playing a land considered casting a spell?

No, playing a land is not considered casting a spell in the game of Magic: The Gathering.


What are the rules for copying spells in Magic: The Gathering (MTG)?

In Magic: The Gathering, you can copy a spell if you have a card or ability that allows you to do so. You must pay the spell's mana cost and follow any additional requirements specified by the copying effect. The copy will resolve separately from the original spell and will not count as casting the original spell.


Is a land considered a spell in MTG?

In Magic: The Gathering, a land is not considered a spell. It is a separate card type that is used to generate mana for casting spells.


Does replicating a spell count as casting it?

Yes, replicating a spell counts as casting it.


Does cycling count as casting a spell in the game?

No, cycling does not count as casting a spell in the game.


Does mutating count as casting a creature spell?

No, mutating a creature does not count as casting a creature spell.


When does the mana empty from your pool after casting a spell?

Mana empties from your pool immediately after you finish casting a spell.


Is copying a definition considered plagiarism?

Yes, copying a definition without proper citation is considered plagiarism.