answersLogoWhite

0

no it goes into the graveyard when unequipped, equipments however return to your control with enchantments

User Avatar

Wiki User

15y ago

What else can I help you with?

Related Questions

What is the duration of Creature with the Blue Hand?

The duration of Creature with the Blue Hand is 1.45 hours.


When was Creature with the Blue Hand created?

Creature with the Blue Hand was created on 1967-04-28.


Can you Sacrifice creatures from your hand for Sacrifice needed cards such as Fling?

In game terms, a 'creature' or 'creature permanent' is something on the battlefield. While in your hand, it is only a 'Creature Card', and while on the stack, a 'Creature Spell'. It only becomes a creature when it resolves to the field. Because of that, when a card requires you to sacrifice a 'creature', it can only ever be referring to something you have on the battlefield.


How can I return a target creature to its owner's hand in the game?

To return a target creature to its owner's hand in the game, you can use cards or abilities that have the "return target creature to its owner's hand" effect. Look for cards with this ability in your deck or in the game's card pool to achieve this action.


What type of creature took captain hook's hand?

A Crocodile


What creature took Captain Hook's hand?

Captain Hook's hand was eaten by a saltwater crocodile.


If you use a creature swap then flip summon a Guardian Sphinx whose hand do the swapped creatures go to?

Monsters always go to their owner's hand. The owner is the person who brought that card to the duel in their deck. It doesn't matter if control of that monster has changed during play, if anything destroys that monster or returns it to hand, it goes to its owner's graveyard or hand.


What are the official rulings for Athreos, God of Passage in the game of Magic: The Gathering?

In Magic: The Gathering, Athreos, God of Passage's official rulings state that when a creature you control dies, your opponent can choose to either let it go to the graveyard or return it to your hand by paying 3 life. If the opponent chooses not to pay, the creature goes to the graveyard. Additionally, Athreos is not a creature unless your devotion to white and black is high enough.


Nelson Mandela statement review what does Mandela believe goes hand in hand with Manuel nutrition and disease?

Poverty goes hand in hand with malnutrition and disease.


In Mary Shelley's Frankenstein how does the creature respond to fire?

In the book, the creature saw that fire was warm, and so he thrust his hand into the flames, which of course burned him. Ultimately, the creature was confused by it because he understood how to preserve it but not how to make it.


If you sacrifice a creature with the ability to return to your hand by paying mana can you sacrifice him then return him to your hand?

Not usually, no. It depends on a few things. If the creature's ability says that when it hits the graveyard, you can pay a cost to return it to hand, then that's fine. It doesn't matter if the sacrifice is a cost or effect, the creature can trigger as long as it doesn't specifically say it had to be destroyed (sacrificing is not a destruction effect). If the creature says something like "U: Return this creature to its owners hand", then these can never be both sacrificed and returned. If the sacrifice is a cost, then the creature is gone, it has left the field before you can activate the ability. It should be noted that a creature's abilities can only be activated in any other zone than the battlefield, if they specifically say they can. So this creature cannot activate its ability in the graveyard. If the sacrifice is an effect, then it can activate its ability in response. It will return to hand first, then if the sacrifice effect was untargeted, it will make you sacrifice something else when it resolves (it never 'selected' the first monster originally) or fail to resolve, depending on the exact wording.


Which clock hand goes up in fives?

the hour hand