answersLogoWhite

0

That is the correct spelling of ability (a capacity or qualification).

User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago

What else can I help you with?

Related Questions

Which instant or sorcery spell can you counter with a spell that has the ability to target it"?

You can counter an instant or sorcery spell with a spell that has the ability to target it.


What happens when a creature with the ability "can't be the target of spells or abilities" in Magic: The Gathering is targeted by a spell or ability?

When a creature with the ability "can't be the target of spells or abilities" in Magic: The Gathering is targeted by a spell or ability, the spell or ability will not affect that creature. This means the spell or ability will have no effect on the creature with that ability.


Who or what is the target creature, player, or planeswalker for this spell or ability"?

The target of this spell or ability can be a creature, player, or planeswalker.


Is "cascade" a triggered ability?

No, "cascade" is not a triggered ability. It is a keyword ability that allows a player to cast a spell for free from the top of their library when they cast a spell with cascade.


Can you enchant a planeswalker with a spell or ability"?

Yes, you can enchant a planeswalker with a spell or ability, but it depends on the specific enchantment and the rules of the game.


Can you target a planeswalker with a spell or ability in the game of Magic: The Gathering?

Yes, in the game of Magic: The Gathering, you can target a planeswalker with a spell or ability.


Can you cast a sorcery spell at instant speed by using a flashback ability?

Yes, you can cast a sorcery spell at instant speed by using a flashback ability.


What qualifications should an account have in a business?

Ability to spell.


Is mastermading bad?

"Mastermading"? Yes...it affectsyour ability to spell.


Required skills to become heart surgon?

The ability to spell.


How do you spell strengh?

The correct spelling is strength (power, or ability).


What are the rules for using the "splice onto arcane" ability in Magic: The Gathering?

When using the "splice onto arcane" ability in Magic: The Gathering, you can only splice an arcane spell onto another arcane spell as it's being cast. The spliced spell's effect is added to the original spell's effect.