Best Answer

Maricopa County in Arizona has a total of 30 legislative districts. All of them were adopted on January 17, 2012 for the 2012 Fall election.

User Avatar

Wiki User

9y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Does Maricopa county have 8 legislative districts?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

What are the release dates for Police Women of Maricopa County - 2010 That's No Way to Be a Girl 1-8?

Police Women of Maricopa County - 2010 That's No Way to Be a Girl 1-8 was released on: USA: 15 April 2010

How many congressmen are in lake county?

Four, Florida congressional districts 3, 5, 6, 8

Who is the us representative for cook county Illinois?

Cook County contains multiple Congressional districts (as many as 8). Use the related link below to locate your particular district and US Congressman.

How many US Congressional districts does Maryland have?

There are eight US Congressional Districts.

How many Districts do you have in Accra?


How many district in Punjab?

8 districts

How many districts Vidarbha in maharashtra have?


How many congressional districts in Arizona?

There are 8 in 2011.

Minnesotais divided into how many US congressional districts?


What is the number of congressional districts in the state of Louisiana?


What is the largest division of Pakistan?

Bahwalpur is the largest with 8 districts

Mountain ranges in Arizona?

The following mountains are part of the Phoenix mountain range. These are the Moon Mountain, Lookout Mountain, Shadow Mountain, Shaw Butte, North Mountain, Echo Mountain, Stoney Mountain, Piestewa Peak, Mummy Mountain, Camelback Mountain and Sunnyslope Mountain