Caribbean speaking countries in the Caribbean?

already exists.

Would you like to merge this question into it?

already exists as an alternate of this question.

Would you like to make it the primary and merge this question into it?

exists and is an alternate of .

English Spanish French and Haitian Creole are major languages in the Caribbean. Caribbean is not a language itself, just a sea and region.
9 people found this useful

Which countries in the Caribbean speak Spanish?

The three Caribbean countries where Spanish officially is spoken are Cuba , the Dominican Republic , and Puerto Rico . Undoubtedly, the language is understood, and spoken t

What are the English speaking Caribbean countries?

Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Bahamas, Barbados, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Dominica, Grenada, Jamaica, Montserrat, Puerto Rico, Saba, St. Eustatius, St. Kitts a

Which Caribbean countries speak French?

Several islands in the Caribbean have French as a primary language.These include Dominica, Haiti, Saint Lucia, Martinique, Guadeloupe,French Guiana, Saint Martin, and Saint-Ba

What Caribbean Countries do not speak English?

Cuba, Dominican Republic, and Puerto Rico have Spanish as their official language; Guadeloupe,Haiti, Martinique, St. Barthelemy and St. Martin French ; Aruba, Bonaire, Curaca