Vegans don't eat any fish.
Yes, vegans eat guaya paste.
vegans do not eat no meat because it comes from an animal
Yes. Some vegans do eat non-organic food. The main concern of vegans is that they do not eat any animal by-products, such as meat, eggs, dairy, etc.
well vegans can eat fruit but chocolate has milk so no
No. There is non-milk chocolate, which is suitable for vegans.
Vegans do not eat any animal products, including tuna, eggs (found in mayonaise), milk, butter, cheese, etc. So no, vegans do not eat tuna salad.
Yes they can, Vegans cannot since vegans do not even eat animal bi-porducts
Vegans eat sea vegetables, such as kelp, dulse, kombu, nori, and so forth.