Yes. Some vegans do eat non-organic food. The main concern of vegans is that they do not eat any animal by-products, such as meat, eggs, dairy, etc.
Some vegans eat organic, some do not.
Vegans do not consume any animal products. As such a vegan would not consume organic whole milk powder.
Vegans will not eat or use any animal products.
No. Vegans do not eat any animal products, which eggs are.
Yes, providing there is no egg or dairy products in the ingredients. Vegans will not consume ANY animal products. So if the burger really is animal-free a Vegan may decide to eat it.
Vegetarians don't eat animals. Vegans don't eat or use animal products.
If they only eat meat and nothing else, they're considered meatatarians. If they only eat vegetables and animal products, they're vegetarians. If they only eat vegetables and fruits, that are usually raw, they're vegans.
No. Vegetarians do not eat any animals, including fish and birds.
Vegans don't eat any fish.
Yes, vegans eat guaya paste.
vegans do not eat no meat because it comes from an animal
Some vegetarians eat no dairy products, but they eat eggs. They're often called ovo-vegetarians. Vegetarians who eat no animal products at all are called vegans.
Some vegetarians drink milk. Vegans, who eat no animal products, do not.