Not unless the seller expressly stated something that turned out no to be true. For instance, if you asked the seller whether the transmission was good and he verbally guaranteed it, and you then found out it wasn't, you have recourse to ask for your money back. However, there's no 3-day return rule for vehicles, new or used. You struck a contract with the seller when you bought the car and it belongs to you.
If you bought the car from a dealer you have 30 days if you bought it from a private party you have 7 days in georgia.
You cannot return a vehicle. If you bought the used car "AS IS" with no warranty then you bought it as is, which means, exactly that, AS IS. If however you bought it with a warranty then the warranty may cover the repair.
There is no return policy unless the dealer agrees to this. You bought the car so it is yours. A car dealer is not like Walmart where you can return an item you bought.
NO. There is no cooling off period on the sale of automobiles. You bought it and you own it.NO. There is no cooling off period on the sale of automobiles. You bought it and you own it.
it depends on the dealership.
After a car sale, a private party can return the car within thirty days. This return policy is dependent on the individual seller.
It took three days to reach the moon and another three days to return.
is it dealer bought car? if so then pending on your state theres something called a buyers remoss law. you have up 2 a certain amount of days to return the car.
No. Buyers remorse does not apply to automobiles.
it shouldn't matter. 30 days from the time you bought it.
Depends on the dealership you bought the parts from. Usually 30 days...
Some states have the "Lemon Law" where the consumer can return a car no questions asked as long as it's within three (3) days. After those days have passed, you will need to consult professional legal advice as to what recourse, if any, you may have.
three days .
GEORGIA NEW TAG LAW!!To get a tag on a car in Georgia.If you bought the car from a dealer you have 30 days.If you bought it from a private party you have 7 days ...
That would depend on what terms you bought it under. If it was a private purchase, did you sign anything stating you bought it "as seen, tried, and tested". If so I think you would have a hard time taking it back. Why are you unhappy with it? Is it broken? Is it not fit for use? These things can affect your position.
If you bought an Item between November 1 and December 24, 2013 that has a normal return policy of 15 or 30 days. They extended the time you had to make a return by starting to count those days on december 26, 2013
It took Apollo 11 three days to go to the moon and another three days to return back to the earth.
Yes if the seller does not specifically state the car is being sold AS IS and it is not as discribed or advertised in a public listing such as penny savor, craigs list ect. the buyer has the right for a full refund within 30 days of purchase.
Two or three days, not counting the day you bought it.
If you are out of the state for more than 30 days you are now a resident of the state you are in and should get a license from that state. When you return to TX you have 30 days to change your address.
It cannot be driven out of the lot. As long as its in the lot, you can get a full refund.
No Not in Nevada, This is called a cooling off period law
It took Apollo three days to go to the moon and another three days to return, so it was a six day flight.