No, 'Exiled' cards go to what used to be called the 'removed from play' zone. A card that is exiled from hand or battlefield, for example, never hits the graveyard, and cards in the exiled zone can't be affected by cards that look at or refer to graveyard cards.
In Magic: The Gathering, players can return exiled cards to the graveyard by using specific cards or abilities that allow them to move cards from exile back to the graveyard.
No, being exiled in Magic: The Gathering does not count as dying. Exiling a card removes it from the game temporarily, but it is not considered to be destroyed or killed.
In Magic: The Gathering, being exiled does not count as dying. Exiled cards are removed from the game temporarily, but they are not considered dead or destroyed.
When a creature in Magic: The Gathering dies, it goes to the graveyard and can potentially be brought back to the battlefield. When a creature is exiled, it is removed from the game entirely and cannot be easily returned.
When commanders are destroyed, they usually go to the graveyard. However, if a commander is exiled, it can still be returned to the command zone instead of going to the graveyard.
In Magic: The Gathering, exile does not count as death. When a card is exiled, it is removed from the game but is not considered to be dead.
No, tokens do not count as creatures in the graveyard.
In Magic: The Gathering, a commander can be exiled if a card or effect specifically states to exile it. Additionally, if a commander would be put into a graveyard or hand from anywhere, its owner can choose to put it into the command zone instead.
Yes, a commander can be exiled from the battlefield in a game of Magic: The Gathering.
In Magic: The Gathering Commander format, when a card is exiled, it can usually be returned to its owner's hand or graveyard. However, some cards may have specific rules that prevent them from being returned in this way.
Yes, tokens are put into the graveyard in Magic: The Gathering when they leave the battlefield.
Yes, commanders in Magic: The Gathering can be exiled from the battlefield, but they can still be cast from the command zone.