by Rich Goldsmith contributed on December 07, 2003, at 00:26am. Last updated on December 08, 2003, at 12:31pm. In Pennsylvania, you contact the Pennsylvania Department of Banking for an application for Licensure Collector-Repossessor. License is required under Title 69 section 601. You have to file an application with a bond of $5,000, a $350 license fee, and fingerprints for a criminal history check. The annual renewal fee $250. The license is issued under the Motor Vehicle Sales Finance Act. Records are required to be maintain on business of collecting payments or installment sale contracts or repossessing motor vehicles. More details are in the Motor Vehicle Sales Finance Act.
No it was the second US State.
Philadelphia is a city, located in the "state" of Pennsylvania
By definition, home care is done by licensed personnel. One must check with their local department of health for the state requirements to become licensed.
depends on the state, but NC not necessary
2nd state ... Dec 12, 1787
It was the second state to join the Union.
Pennsylvania is more of a state of mind than an actual state. Trust me. I live in the state next to it.
To become a licensed contractor for the state of Oregon you must first have a 2 year degree. Secondly you must pass a state test that is required to get your license.