In nc do you have to file for divorce in the county you live in
No. You file for divorce in the county where you live.
Yes you do
You will have to file it in the same country you come from.
You can file for divorce in the county you live in now.
File for divorce in the state where you currently live. The states have reciprocal agreements for these sorts of legal matters.
No. You file where you currently live
6 Months. And 3 months in the county.
You would usually need to file for divorce in the state in which you were married. If your spouse lives in a different state, he can file in that state.
No. There is no law stating that you have to live apart from your spouse to file for a divorce. :)
You file where you live, so in the case of having been married in California, but living in Texas, you would file in the county in Texas that you live in. This assumes you've been living in Texas for at least 6 months and in the county you live in for at least 90 days.