The minimum age for capital punishment according to Texas statutes is 17.
The minimum age of criminal responsibility is 10.
The minimum legal drinking age in the state of Texas is 21.
In order to receive a standard drivers license you must be 18.Texas has a Minors Restricted Driver License you can get at age 15.
The Texas Department of Transportation has not set a limit on the minimum age that an individual must be in order to own a car in Texas. However, in order to have a vehicle registered in your name you must provide proof of insurance. Obtaining insurance as a minor can be extremely difficult.
You must have completed Class 12, there is no minimum age. The maximum age is 21.
One must be a minimum of 18 years to join orkut.
14. Crazy isn't it?
No, 16 is the minimum age to apply.
Must be 25 years of age
There is usually no minimum legal age to dating proper; the "age of consent" refers specifically to the minimum age for having sexual intercourse.
Texas alcohol laws are continuously changing. Currently, the minimum age to serve alcohol in the state of Texas is eighteen.
Minimum eligibility requirements: Must be 21 years of age or older; Must have completed some college
Usually there is no age minimum for buying a wick for a lighter. I would honestly be surprised if a state would require you to be of a certain age to buy a wick.
You must be 25 years of age to run for senate. But must be 35 to be President!
Federal law says the minimum age is 18.
17 with parent permission
There is no minimum age; the applicant must be competent to sign the application (that is, they must be able to understand what it means).
There is no difference based on gender in Texas. Texas has set it the age of consent at 17. Some states have set it at 16 or even 18.
The Minimum age a person can vote is 18.
The minimum age to run for office is 25 years, but along with the age requirement, there are some other requirements you must meet.
In Kentucky there is no minimum age for a passenger; however, they must wear a helmet until they are at least 21 years of age.
The minimum age one must be to hold a county office position is 18 years old. This is the age requirement set up by the US Constitution.