Name the border States during the Civil War?

During the US Civil War, states that had not joined the Confederacy, but were slave states, were termed the "border states". They are as follows:

A. Maryland, Kentucky, Missouri, and Delaware; and

B. There always a Confederate hope that either the former three ones mentioned would eventually secede.