On the Un security council who has veto power?

A veto power in the UN Security Council's context is a power to say "no" to any pre-resolutions if they in their opinion may think is not fit to passed and become a resolution. Answering the question, the permanent members of the Security Council shall have the veto powers. There are 5 permanent members which are: a) United States of America

b) United Kingdom

c) Russian Federation

d) France

e) China And besides having this veto power, the 5 permanent members shall have rights and been recognize in possesing nuclear weapons under the Nuclear Non-Proliferation Treaty.