Can a parent legally kick-out their 17 year old in Michigan ?
If the 17 year old has permission of the parents. They have to be 18 without permission in Michigan.
can a 17 year old move out on their own can a 17 year old move out on their own
no. go back to Michigan.
There are no laws about dating.
No. When you are 17 you need a fishing license in Michigan.
If she her parent's permission. Otherwise she will either have to be married or turn 18 in Michigan.